To learn more sign up for the webinar!

Who should attend?

CSO, Director of Threat Intelligence, SOC manager, risk analyst, security engineer

Time and date

October 14, 2021 - 8am EDT/1pm BST/2pm CEST/3pm MSK

Analysis by Forrester Consulting

Group-IB TI&A solution generated significant return on investment

Quantifiable and unquantifiable benefits

Group-IB commissioned Forrester Consulting to conduct an independent evaluation of Group-IB’s Threat Intelligence & Attribution (TI&A) solution to determine its economic impact.

The assessment included an extensive customer interview and financial modelling to determine the quantifiable benefits of the solution for that organization. They identified that Group-IB TI&A provided substantial return on investment, as well as numerous unquantifiable benefits.

Forrester’s study determined that “organizations need threat intelligence and attribution tools that enable security teams to manage cyber risks, to respond faster and more efficiently to fraudulent activities, and to build resilient security programs.

The 3-year key benefits identified by Forrester include:

  • 339% return on investment
  • $2.6 million net present value
  • No capex required
  • <6 months payback period
  • Over a quarter of a million (USD) in opex savings
  • 10% higher productivity in the security team
  • $3.4 million present value

Group-IB TI&A improved the security posture for the organization, which was much needed for our global business operations. It helped us to mitigate the risk, protect digital assets, and significantly improve vulnerability management.”

- Global head of cyberintelligence and threat analysis, financial services

Cookies

We use cookies on the website to make your browser experience more personal, convenient and secure. You may block or manage the use of cookies, however, in some cases they’re essential to make this site work properly. Learn more about cookies in Group-IB Privacy And Cookies Policy.